reCAPTCHA

FAQ – Registration issues

After registration you will have to wait for the confirmation e-mail from the site administrator and only then log in to the site. If you log in before receiving the email, the site's security module will block your access for 24 hours. After this period and if you have received the confirmation e-mail in the meantime, you can log on to the site.
In this case, it means that you did not respect the site policy, respectively you used personal data for registration. The administrator will delete your unapproved account, and you will have to re-register with other data that complies with the site's policy (without using personal data either for your nickname or in the e-mail address you wish to register with).